Real Estate for Rehabilitation
 

CLAIM YOUR KETTLE

You may call us at:

Phoenix/Maricopa County
Tom Leyda
Phone: (760) 485-5549
Email:Ltom123@Aol.com

Tucson
Jeff Breazeale
Phone: (520) 310-9806
Email:Jeffrey.Breazeale@usw.salvationarmy.org

Flagstaff
Ryan Miller
Phone: (907) 632-2420
Email:Ryan.Miller@usw.salvationarmy.org

Prescott
Lt. Elaine Mansoor
Phone: (208) 660-4452
Email:Elaine.Mansoor@usw.salvationarmy.org

Albuquerque
Kelly Patterson
Phone: (505) 881-4292, Extension 100
Email:Kelly.Patterson@usw.salvationarmy.org

Las Vegas
Tonia Brown
Phone: (702) 870-4430
Email:Tonia.Brown@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

For More Information:

JoAnn Callaway
Those Callaways
12418 N, 71st St
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (480) 596-5751
Email: JoAnn@thosecallaways.com

OR

Marlene Klotz-Collins
The Salvation Army
2707 E, Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: (602) 809-6631
Email: marlenerex@cox.net

OR

Tom Leyda
The Salvation Army
2707 E, Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ 85008
Phone: (623) 584-1735
Email: ltom123@aol.com

OR

Heidi Zebro
On Q Financial
Phone: (480) 688-1876
Email: Heidi.zebro@onqfinancial.com

OR

Michelle Schwartz
Old Republic Title
2375 E, Camelback Rd, Suite#180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (480) 586-8417
Email:mschwartz@ortc.com

Please fill out the form below to contact us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

City

State

zip

Your Message

Enter Security Code
captcha

Donations raised through the red kettles support Salvation Army programs throughout the year transforming lives and giving hope. These programs address homelessness, emergency assistance (rent, utilities, food), domestic violence shelters, disaster relief,
Disaster Relief - Emergency Assistance - Rehabilitation
substance abuse recovery, low-income senior housing, human trafficking abolition, military assistance, holiday dinners, educational programs/tutoring for youth and adults, sports programs and more. Donations stay within the community received.
Homelessness - Domestic Violence - Youth Education